Home » Uncategorized » IT’S THAT TIME AGAIN – A NEW YEAR, A NEW UPDATE 2014

IT’S THAT TIME AGAIN – A NEW YEAR, A NEW UPDATE 2014

DSC09319

Yes, another year has rolled in again, and shocker of shockers…over halfway through February and I am only just now getting around to updating this blog, the one I keep hoping will be my main blog…the one where I can post my most important work, the one where I’ll put most announcements of note (?!?) and hopefully other fun things like op-ed pieces and the like…okay, got those “glass half-full” resolution type duties out of the way…Might come back and add some more things later. More than anything, I need to figure out how to use all my blogs, especially as I’m co-hosting Creative Bloomings for a week, starting tomorrow, and should take advantage of that lovely bit of exposure…

One thought on “IT’S THAT TIME AGAIN – A NEW YEAR, A NEW UPDATE 2014

If you took the time to read my words, I'd love to read yours...